1. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    1,243
    Country:
    United States
    Did you copy and pasted, or use the download file
     
  2. piek50

    piek50 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2019
    Messages:
    160
    Country:
    Suriname
    I have use the download file.
     
  3. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    522
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    Snip
    yes , do what patjenova says clean install.
     
  4. Gamerjin

    Gamerjin GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    1,243
    Country:
    United States
    ....Did you extract it in atmosphere/contents?
     
  5. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    833
    Country:
    Mexico
    Alright to make it work again I did this:
    1.-Erase everything on the card (I only leave the "Nintendo" folder because I have many games there 110 Gb)
    2.-Install version 9.1.0 (which I have always had)
    3.- I put "Noexes.Atmosphere.SysModule" in SD \ atmosphere \ contents \ 0100000000000038 (only this is needed for Noexs to work, No kip or something else).
    4.Test on Noexs with a game.

    What I want to ask @Smoker1
    -What did you install in the update?
    -Did you install SIGPATCHES?
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Jericoss, Jul 27, 2020
  6. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    522
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    When I boot hekate I always choose the left cfw option , there’s no noex option.
     
  7. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,751
    Country:
    United States
    @Jericoss - I got the SDSetup Package
    I Installed 10.0.4 with that Ch...... Long Name App. I also through in the latest Atmosphere. Then I had Issues. So I was told to Delete the Atmosphere and Sept Folders, then take the Atmosphere 0.13.0 items and put in place. I did this, but forgot to backup my Cheat Folders. So I took everything from the SX OS Cheats and put them in AMS Content Directory.

    @arismendy64 - Unfortunately, I have it in Sys, not EmuNAND. Guess I missed a step when doing it. I just connect to my PC with TegraRcmGui which loads up hekate_ctcaer_4.6, and it goes to the Home Screen (Press A to get into the Home Screen). I tried the later versions of Hekate, but that had some Issues. 4.6 works perfectly.
     
    Last edited by Smoker1, Jul 27, 2020
  8. piek50

    piek50 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2019
    Messages:
    160
    Country:
    Suriname
    I have extract it and than place in atmosphere/contents like all other cheat codes.
     
  9. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    833
    Country:
    Mexico
    I recommend that you go back to a version where Noexs worked with your switch or that someone who is using that version you want and that works for you will provide you with a folder with everything for you to try on your switch. MY problem was that I installed new SIGPATCHES in my version 9.1.0 to try to run the Crysis remastered game and it messed me up and files were overwritten.

    Here are some photos of how the folders look again.
    The last photo is what I installed SIGPATCHES and it messed me up.

    ** Another thing, I never move anything from Config. load, systems setting etc.
    In fact, I don't even get Load.ini if you look.
     

    Attached Files:

  10. Defracture

    Defracture Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    How come when I put the cheats into my SD card and load up my game is says "no cheats loaded"?

    I put the ID title and build in correctly, I am very confused?

    I use atmosphere (latest version), Edizon, and the telsa overlay. Not sure what I'm doing wrong


    EDIT: IM FREAKING DUMB LMAO.
    forgot to add the "cheats" folder. big oof
     
    Last edited by Defracture, Jul 27, 2020
    Khalyus, matias3ds and Lionheartwolf like this.
  11. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    833
    Country:
    Mexico
    I use this (Images) and I can run it directly with atmosphere or Hekate, I never run it in hekate only with the Atmosphere logo.
    The problem was in my case the SIGPATCHES and files were overwritten.

    All Credits for Images Programs Archives @vampi
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Jericoss, Jul 27, 2020
    arismendy64 likes this.
  12. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    522
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    Sys nand that’s the one I have. If you want I gave you my folders.
     
    Last edited by arismendy64, Jul 27, 2020
    Smoker1 likes this.
  13. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    833
    Country:
    Mexico
    Mother Russia Bleeds
    TID 0100D9C00AA52000
    BID 3B1F3C4E8D93B74A v 1.0.0

    I was practicing in Inf Jump
    [*Inf Hp]
    580F0000 02DAA6B0
    580F1000 000000A0
    580F1000 00000020
    580F1000 00000020
    780F0000 00000080
    640F0000 00000000 42200000

    [*Inf Jump B]
    80000002
    580F0000 02DAA6B0
    580F1000 000000A0
    580F1000 00000020
    580F1000 00000020
    780F0000 00000140
    640F0000 00000000 FFFFFF00
    20000000
     
    Last edited by Jericoss, Jul 27, 2020
    Endlessclouds, patjenova, ZiT and 3 others like this.
  14. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    522
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    ams.png
     
  15. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    833
    Country:
    Mexico
    This Mine.
     

    Attached Files:

  16. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,751
    Country:
    United States
    Just so I know, is there any way to run JNoexs on SX OS, or just only AMS?
     
  17. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    522
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    One time I run sxos and noex when I linked my account with a app to play snes games , and then mess up my switch, after that only use ams.
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  18. Lionheartwolf

    Lionheartwolf GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2017
    Messages:
    550
    Country:
    United States
    Ive never has Noexs connect with SXOS. Its pretty much the only reason I even have atmosphere.
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  19. arismendy64

    arismendy64 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    522
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    Where can I get that app, looks interesting.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    this are the patches i use

    https://gbatemp.net/threads/latest-fs-and-acid-patches-for-kosmos.562915/page-19#post-9138498

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Never mind found it:D
     
  20. Jericoss

    Jericoss GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2019
    Messages:
    833
    Country:
    Mexico
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Request, Cheat, Codes