changing languages

Discussion in 'GBA - Game Development, ROM Hacks and Translations' started by bogbog, Jan 30, 2007.

Jan 30, 2007

changing languages by bogbog at 6:00 AM (778 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. bogbog
    OP

    Newcomer bogbog Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, I'm very new to these forums. I have a GB Micro and recently got the M3 Lite SD and the funny thing is, I bought it from Canada but it's in chinese. I've tried to load the english update to the root directory in the hope that I can change the chinese font to english. I turn the GB Micro on and I think it asks if I want to load or not, I hit start and I get a RED MESSAGE and according to my chinese friends, it saying something like it's not the right file. Help, not sure what to do. If not, can someone explain to me the menus and submenus underneath them? I'm curious as to what the bottom right icon does.
     
  2. Farami9

    Member Farami9 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2003
    Messages:
    247
    Country:
    United States
    ask for an replacement from the store...
     
  3. GBA_Temper

    Member GBA_Temper *KING OF GBATEMP*

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    810
    Location:
    Atlanta,Ga. United States
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah and if you need to change the language that would be nearly impossible to change the FLASHCART OS Language
     

Share This Page