CFG wont load trauma team properly...

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by xtreme1, Aug 24, 2011.

Aug 24, 2011
  1. xtreme1
    OP

    Member xtreme1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    476
    Country:
    United States
    so for some reason my up to date wii( as in I used pimp my wii just this week) on 4.1U refuses to play trauma team right... Before I updated all my stuff it would at least load the second scene of one of the characters but skip until it froze... now I recopied a new copy of the game to my exhdd & it now just shows the load symbol moving but is stuck... What do you guys run this game with on cfg loader?
     
  2. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    use cios d2x base 56
     
  3. Blue-K

    Member Blue-K No right of appeal.

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    2,572
    Location:
    Helvetica
    Country:
    Switzerland
    I don't know how many times I already said this...so here it is again, in a quote (you can also use it in other topics):
     
  4. xtreme1
    OP

    Member xtreme1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    476
    Country:
    United States
    alright so i downloaded modmii and got the latest d2x cios base 56 and installed via wadmanger 1.7 but i see no new options to run different cios on cfg loader so I assume 249 is the the one i should run it on... still the game freezes in random spots or loading screens
     

Share This Page