can i use bannerbomb on 3.3e

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by simpet, May 21, 2009.

May 21, 2009

can i use bannerbomb on 3.3e by simpet at 4:43 PM (1,254 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. simpet
    OP

    Newcomer simpet Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi

    Cani use bannerbomb on 3.3e to installer homebrew??

    can someone head me in the direction of steps i can follow

    thanks
     
  2. beegee7730

    Banned beegee7730 ITS PAAFEKUTO!

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,693
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes.
    Search for a guide.
     
  3. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    That's the first thing you see when you go to BannerBomb's page.
     
  4. simpet
    OP

    Newcomer simpet Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i know i can load it but just wanted to know when loaded is there anything if have to do before install HBC.wad, like downloadISO35.dol, then use wad manager, to install others,

    is there something different or just follow same??

    thanks
     
  5. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    as i personally and no doubt countless others have said before : run bannerbomb with the hackmii installer at the root of the sd card named boot.dol. then select to install HBC, and optionally, DVDx and BootMii (I'd recommend installing both)
     
  6. simpet
    OP

    Newcomer simpet Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sorted, installed through bannerbomb, then went through motions, now on 3.2e
     

Share This Page