bought sony ps vita (modded/hacked) , clicked an app and all my dl games and hackapps GONE help?

raychfgtrstep

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I am new to the "hacking modding ps vita thing" and i bought one that was modded and i have downloaded games thru The PKG app and , I downloaded some games and then i clicked on one of the apps i know this is stupid but, i dont remember what it was called i thin the app was "adrenaline" NOT FOR SURE , but i clicked and opened it and after i did all of the apps that weer modded, were gone and my games and now i found the jailbreak link and i got to the "vdep" app and i found the apps but i have no idea how to get them onto my device again and i dont completely understand the hacking / modding yet :( i am trying but i really need help i think i may have deleted the 9000 games available thru this modded device because i reset it and i think i deleted the memory on the hacked/modded parts by trying to reset it and update:( and i dont know what to do :( i also cannot login to the PS STORE on my account or login to my account at ALL on this. every time it says my password is wrong or if my ps is on a 2 step blah blah and wont log me in :(
i can show you screen caps of EVERYTHING if someone is willing to help me :( i have thoight about contacting the seller from facebook marketplace but i thought i would try to figure it out and not be a bother, before i try and reach him and see if he can fix it.... I really want to figure it out but i need some help. Please if anyone can give me any pointers or advice or assistance i would be much much greatful :')
thank you for your time,

raychel

Last edited by raychfgtrstep,

emcintosh

On the internet, everyone knows I'm a cat
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom