black ops wii

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by chicken11, Jun 15, 2011.

Jun 15, 2011

black ops wii by chicken11 at 9:32 AM (881 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. chicken11
    OP

    Member chicken11 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    130
    Location:
    staffordshire
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    updated cios to cios 250 57 dx2 v6 now cabt get black ops to load past loading bit(just after wii remote ) worked a treat on v2 but tried on 4 and now 6 but hangs on loading,the only way i can get to load is to down grade back to v2,any help please,i am loading using wii flow or mighty channel
     
  2. JoostinOnline

    Member JoostinOnline Certified Crash Test Dummy

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    10,834
    Location:
    The Twilight Zone
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not sure if the latest version of WiiFlow supports v6. I know Cfg does. If you don't want to try Cfg, see if your version of WiiFlow is up to date.
     
  3. Taleweaver

    Member Taleweaver Storywriter

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,123
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    erm...just so you know: spreading out your information in different threads isn't speeding up the replies. So please: as long as you have the problem, please keep it in one thread.

    Updating wiiflow won't help much: it isn't optimized for later versions of the D2X cIOS yet. But this multiplayer thing is a different matter. You should search around a bit, but I remember reading something about having to update the shopping channel to be able to download the patch of black ops, or something similar.
     
  4. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    online update - install the latest IOS56 and the latest shop channel v 20 (use modmii)
     

Share This Page