TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED  
  1. Aisaku

    OP Aisaku Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    I tried to scan qr codes to download cias as I do not have enough space containing two copies of the game, but every time I scan qr codes, there’ll be a error message popping up and tell me I cannot the download is failed. Here is the detail of the error message:
    Result code: 0xD963F99C
    Level: Permanent (27)
    Summary: Internal (11)
    Module: Application (254)
    Desc: HTTP 404: Not Found (412)
    The same message pops out every time I tried to scan a qr code. What’s the problem and how can I solve it?
     
  2. fmkid

    fmkid Just another GBATemp's random guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1,914
    Country:
    Colombia
    Is your console connected to Internet adequately?

    Are the download links (obtained from QR codes) active/working? This you can test using a web navigator with QR code integrated (Opera for Android, for example... is the one I used ;))
     
    Aisaku likes this.
  3. Aisaku

    OP Aisaku Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    I checked the qr codes and found out they were problematic. All the qr codes I scanned were from the same person and all of them did not work. Thanks for help!
     
    fmkid likes this.
  4. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    10,448
    Country:
    United States
    WiFi needs to be on and connected to the internet for at codes to work
     
  5. AshTheNerd2020

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having the same problem all the cias I tested before that work dont work now and I have a stable connection so idk what's happening but I wanted to get FE today but it's the same error
     
  6. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    10,448
    Country:
    United States
    then the URL the QR code links to got deleted
     
  7. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    This problem is caused by an invalid QR code. If you have this problem, then use a different QR code.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - install, working,