Hacking Black Ops: Disc Loading/Multiplayer

Dookieman

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
May 1, 2008
Messages
204
Trophies
0
XP
147
Country
United States
So I load my games via NeoGamma and Black Ops boots no problem. I am having issues with loading Multiplayer games though. When I choose connect to Nintendo WFC, bar starts spinning like its thinking, stutters as it seems to be loading something, then continues to spin and not progress to the lobby. I can play Zombies online with no problem and it works great. The same stuttering as if it is loading something also happens with Zombies, but it DOES progress to the lobby so I can load games. Do I simply have a defective burn?

Can anyone else play regular online Multiplayer via Disc?

Waninkoko's CIOS 249(r20) Base 57

NeoGamma R9 b44

Wii System 4.1

Regular blank DVD

Does someone have a combination that does work?

Thanks
 

mauroxz

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Nov 2, 2010
Messages
2
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
United States
Dookieman said:
So I load my games via NeoGamma and Black Ops boots no problem. I am having issues with loading Multiplayer games though. When I choose connect to Nintendo WFC, bar starts spinning like its thinking, stutters as it seems to be loading something, then continues to spin and not progress to the lobby. I can play Zombies online with no problem and it works great. The same stuttering as if it is loading something also happens with Zombies, but it DOES progress to the lobby so I can load games. Do I simply have a defective burn?

Can anyone else play regular online Multiplayer via Disc?

Waninkoko's CIOS 249(r20) Base 57

NeoGamma R9 b44

Wii System 4.1

Regular blank DVD

Does someone have a combination that does work?

Thanks
instal cios 224 base 57
 

Dookieman

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
May 1, 2008
Messages
204
Trophies
0
XP
147
Country
United States
Alright, after I installed IOS222, 224, and uLoader I am freezing at the first loading screen. I choose IOS224 under uLoader and boot, and nothing happens.
 

Taellon

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2009
Messages
136
Trophies
0
XP
90
Country
Canada
I have basically the same set up but haven't been able to get past the first "Loading..." screen since the start. And if somebody does find a fix could you post a link to the download files for whatever cIOS-installer thing I need because I'm terrible at finding these things.
 

VashTS

Beat it, son
Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2009
Messages
4,308
Trophies
1
Age
40
Location
Upstate NY
XP
3,813
Country
United States
hermes cios is not for disc loading. create a 2nd profile and it should work. use cios249rev20base57 and it works. that is if you are loading from disc.
 

goku1980

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2008
Messages
638
Trophies
0
XP
139
Country
United States
My 2cents
CoD Bo
Ok with 224v4 and 249v20 I can get online and play in zombie but not regular multiplayer, game disc is not retail any ideas if not just happy to be able to play on my end.
Update , this is how I got online to work for me : I used 249v20 in slot 250 the with my original profile then I created a new profile and multiplayer worked. Now that might be to many steps but if someone finds a easy way to do it please let me know I'd b happy to try it after work enjoy everyone

This post has been edited by goku1980: Today, 10:08 AM
 

Am0s

Mojo Risin
Member
Joined
Jul 9, 2009
Messages
741
Trophies
0
Age
50
Location
England
Website
Visit site
XP
158
Country
make another profile and can connect to it on mplayer then disconenct and play with you other profile, it worked for me I found that on the other forum in the game deiscussion forum
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    Xdqwerty @ Xdqwerty: @HiradeGirl, hope it goes well