Best Acekard2 setup

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by MyLoveGbatemp, Nov 22, 2008.

Nov 22, 2008

Best Acekard2 setup by MyLoveGbatemp at 12:10 AM (1,900 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. MyLoveGbatemp
    OP

    Newcomer MyLoveGbatemp Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Hi I am kinda new to these stuff so i want to know the best acekard2 setup on your micro sd.
     
  2. UltraMagnus

    Member UltraMagnus hic sunt dracones

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,967
    Location:
    Portsmouth
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    eh, just download the firmware from acekard.com and put that on there....... done
     
  3. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
  4. UltraMagnus

    Member UltraMagnus hic sunt dracones

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,967
    Location:
    Portsmouth
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    except, to get compatibility the same as the up to date firmware is a little complicated for an newbie, and it also still doesn't have as good 3 - in - 1 support. and it doesn't really have any winning features for your average pirate
     
  5. ShAdOwFuRi

    Member ShAdOwFuRi GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    321
    Country:
    Australia
    but its CHEAP!! which is damn important for broke people like me =[
     

Share This Page