Hacking Australian Wii users updating with games from Europe

stev418

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 25, 2007
Messages
492
Trophies
1
Website
Visit site
XP
200
Country
Pretty sure mario kart only has 3.1, there are many ways to get the 3.2 update. You can install with anyregionchanger, grab bushings system update ISO from hackmii or even use WUM to replay an update on any ISO.

Im sure there are many games that have the 3.2 update though im not sure which do
wink.gif


As for the Australian wii issue, as long as the system update is PAL it's fine
smile.gif
 

keyra

Spoderman self proclamed fan
Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2008
Messages
820
Trophies
0
XP
635
Country
France
the fastest and safest will be to use the cios downgrader
you just have to upgrade instead
smile.gif

what's your 3.1 ? E ? U ? J ?
 

pelago

Member
Member
Joined
Feb 20, 2006
Messages
1,019
Trophies
0
XP
565
Country
stev418 said:
Im sure there are many games that have the 3.2 update though im not sure which do
wink.gif
As far as I'm aware, there are no games that have the 3.2 update on the disc, but I would be glad to hear otherwise.
 

keyra

Spoderman self proclamed fan
Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2008
Messages
820
Trophies
0
XP
635
Country
France
QUOTE said:
As far as I'm aware, there are no games that have the 3.2 update on the disc, but I would be glad to hear otherwise.
mario smash brawl
rolleyes.gif
 
D

Deleted User

Guest
keyra said:
QUOTE said:
As far as I'm aware, there are no games that have the 3.2 update on the disc, but I would be glad to hear otherwise.
mario smash brawl
rolleyes.gif
nup, 3.1....
Also...wtf....u mean super smash brothers brawl.

(ignore this post if that post was made in sarcasm)
 

MicShadow

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jan 28, 2008
Messages
465
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
232
Country
Use the 3.2 Upgrade ISO found here on the forums.

Thats what I did, but I couldnt get it to work normally. It just wouldnt load.

So using my working setup of Trucha Signer and the common key, i just extracted the 3.2 IOS and system menu.
But if you do it that way, MAKE SURE THE IOS IS INSTALLED FIRST, then the system menu. Otherwise it will brick.

(if im wrong correct me)
 

keyra

Spoderman self proclamed fan
Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2008
Messages
820
Trophies
0
XP
635
Country
France
blah ! just use ios downgrader to get 3.2E from nintendo servers
did that for some wiis
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2: Let me finish do the harder drugs