AR Code on GTA

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by LaGzoR, May 1, 2009.

May 1, 2009

AR Code on GTA by LaGzoR at 9:28 AM (866 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. LaGzoR
    OP

    Newcomer LaGzoR Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    France
    Hi,

    I have a problem : My WiFi connection Freeze when the multiplayer game lanch (I have R4DS v1.18)
    So, I have read a lot of help on internet and I have discovered that I need to install AR code with YSMenu on my DS.

    So, I have installed all of that and put this AR code on my usrcheat.dat :

    Freeze Game Time (L+R+Right ON, L+R+Left OFF)
    94000130 000000df
    120f7c26 0000d17d
    d2000000 00000000
    94000130 000000ef
    120f7c26 0000e07d
    d2000000 00000000

    Before lanching the game, I lock this cheat and start the game.
    How to know if this cheat is active ?
    It is the good AR Code for Wifi problems ?

    Thanks for your help [​IMG]
     
  2. iPikachu

    Member iPikachu C3's personal flamebot and fail artist

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    2,062
    Country:
    Singapore
    You dont install your Ar code, you put it in your DAT! wat did you do o_o
    How to know whether your cheat is active? USE IT!
    I dont understand your last question but if you're talking about is the code is good for wifi, then

    THERE'S NO ONLINE WIFI MULTIPLAYER LIKE WIRELESS MULTIPLAYER



    Regards,

    The Management
     
  3. LaGzoR
    OP

    Newcomer LaGzoR Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    France
    Hello,

    Thank you for your help !!!!!
    I want to play multiplayer with multicard (with my brother, in the same house) not online.
    Here is my usrcheat.dat which is on my R4DS : http://rapidshare.com/files/227872170/usrcheat.dat.html

    How to use it ? I try to do L+R+Right but nothing appear ...

    Thanks [​IMG]
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    it might not work for you then ...
    or
    it doesn't work on multiplayer......
     

Share This Page