Any way to put pictures on the Acekard2i?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by ThatDuckGuy, Apr 24, 2010.

Apr 24, 2010
  1. ThatDuckGuy
    OP

    Newcomer ThatDuckGuy Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    The topic title is pretty self explanatory. So is this possible? I haven't seen anyone comment on this.
     
  2. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    You can view images using Moonshell 2.
     
  3. anaxs

    Member anaxs got milk, got candy

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,208
    Location:
    your moms jeans pocket
    Country:
    Canada
    you could use moonshell 2 but sometimes the images get messed up or they dont come out as you would have expected.
     
  4. giratina16

    Member giratina16 Born This Way

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    928
    Location:
    G.O.A.T.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah a couple of my pictures got muffled a bit, the bottom of them stretched.
     

Share This Page