1. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    673
    Country:
    United States
    what??

    01C7A7CC-ADB1-45B7-AA5C-280D644573D4.jpeg
     
    burhansalih likes this.
  2. Picartman

    Picartman Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you!
     
  3. Bodiik

    Bodiik Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Russia
    Hello. I update game to 1.3.1 and update everything like you write in first post( Tesla, edizon etc) . I see all cheats in edizone but when I use, nothing change. What is can be wrong ? Thank you
     

    Attached Files:

  4. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    673
    Country:
    United States
    clean install edizon and overlays again.
     
  5. Picartman

    Picartman Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    Catlady77 that save editor is a game changer! Tysm for the recommendation!
     
    catlady77 likes this.
  6. Bodiik

    Bodiik Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Russia
    I did it. But how to be sure I delete all files ? Thank you
     
  7. goconnect

    goconnect Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Thanks for replay with photo.

    Iam using sx core. Is it the problem I can't use this cheat?

    Thanks
     
  8. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    673
    Country:
    United States
    Guys, please troubleshoot by searching this thread. I will not hand hold you through the entire process if you do not try and help yourselves first. Make mistakes, troubleshoot. You will never learn anything if you don't try anything by yourself.

    Edizon thread
    ACNH How to Cheat
    Reverse Engineering ACNH
     
    Last edited by catlady77, Jul 25, 2020
  9. goconnect

    goconnect Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Edison is not working my sx core machine.
    That means I can't use the code.

    I just want to use miles & money not decrease.
    Thanks
     
  10. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    673
    Country:
    United States
    I don't mean to sound rude, but you've been asking very basic questions already on this thread. Please spend more time reading the main page of this thread, and you will see that there is no code for miles & money do not deplete for 1.3.1.
     
  11. goconnect

    goconnect Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    no, you're a good man and very polite to ask me to study and search before ask, I did read the page 1 many times (i day a few times), but if someone can mentioned SX Core (10.0.4 or above) will never provide the cheat code. I may give up to ask.

    Here is my new problem, I want to change beak to 1.2.1 that can keep using on off functions on miles & money; however after I replacement the rom on SD card and run it, system requires me to download to latest version....So what can I do?

    how can I copy the save out? using checkpoint?

    Thanks
     
  12. Mahesh

    Mahesh Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 1, 2020
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    Why don't you just use JKSV to make a copy of your save file, then edit it using NHSE, you can give yourself like a million miles and 999,999,999 bells. No need for that no deplete miles/bells cheat.
     
  13. goconnect

    goconnect Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2020
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Thanks, the I am going use NHSE and work for it!

    No need to wait the cheat code!

    Thanks Mahesh
     
    Last edited by goconnect, Jul 26, 2020
  14. Astrobrain

    Astrobrain Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Ditto. I am an absolute noob and Catlady77's making this easy.
     
    catlady77 likes this.
  15. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    673
    Country:
    United States
    Update hits tonight but as a reminder pls don’t expect me to get every code from previous version. Any code that isn’t pocket spawning is going to break.

    all codes will break

    And to any newbie: the file name will change so wait for the new build number before posting here and telling me it doesn’t work anymore. I know.
     
    Last edited by catlady77, Jul 30, 2020
  16. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    673
    Country:
    United States
    build: AC5309B683630CED
     
  17. jerryoak

    jerryoak Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2020
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    This is for version 1.4, correct?
     
  18. catlady77

    OP catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    673
    Country:
    United States
    yes
    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    added p1-p8 pocket offsets ty @Amuyea
     
  19. burhansalih

    burhansalih GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    478
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    V1.4.0 tested all the codes this morning looks like they are all broken :( I couldn't get any of them to work..other then the new items code for v1.4.0
     
  20. Dub420

    Dub420 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    Hello and ty for your hard work. The only cheats that have been updated is chat buffer correct? I’m just trying to make sure I’m not doing something wrong. I have chat buffer working and new items for 1.4.0. If they have not been updated it’s fine I’m in no hurry. I was just making sure! Ty again for everyone’s work on this!
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Horizons, Crossing, Database