acekard2i showing

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by zero80472, Jun 22, 2010.

Jun 22, 2010

acekard2i showing by zero80472 at 9:49 AM (1,755 Views / 0 Likes) 16 replies

  1. zero80472
    OP

    Newcomer zero80472 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi guys just got a second hand DSiXl and acekard2i and it all works

    but one problem is on the ds memu it shows up as danny phantom how do i put this back to acekart2i ?
     
  2. BobTheJoeBob

    Member BobTheJoeBob The most optimistic person on the temp. :)

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,691
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can't, it's there to bypass the dsi update.
     
  3. zero80472
    OP

    Newcomer zero80472 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    awl its kinda annoying (mite get a m3izero then and give this to my bro )

    oh one more question

    im using akio 1.7 but the graphics on megaman zero collaction are screwed how do i fix this ?
     
  4. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    All flashcarts use danny phantom or some other commercial logo in the dsi menu to by pass the flashcart blocks.

    Type words out properly.
     
  5. Pong20302000

    Member Pong20302000 making notes on everything

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Location:
    One's inner self
    Country:
    Japan
    Well u go to the shop where they sell games wish cash and give the money to someone there and ask for the game
    this usually works

    or give Normatt the money and hope this appeases him and then he may fix the terrible game for you [​IMG]

    otherwise dont bitch
    (dam 5 year olds)
     
  6. al5911

    Member al5911 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    288
    Location:
    Somewhere on earth ...
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Ha ha , people these day... too much demand. AKAIO (the most best FW IMHO) = F R E E. People still bitching !!!! Come on, can't just thanks to Normmatt & team for AKAIO??? [​IMG]
     
  7. zero80472
    OP

    Newcomer zero80472 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    1 im not fucking 5 year old m8 im 22
    2 i want to try before i buy (thats the only reasion i got a acekard2i so i can try before i buy
    3 i wasnt bitching i was asking a simple question you dont have to bite my head off for (thanks for Nothing )
     
  8. Infinite Zero

    Member Infinite Zero Almost!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,922
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    annoying?? that's just a simple icon.
    What do you think of the compatibility the acekard gives??
    it's not a thing to be "annoyed" at. and it's free so why??
     
  9. CamulaHikari

    Member CamulaHikari Kami Kurai

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2008
    Messages:
    715
    Location:
    The Chocolate Factory~<3
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Instead of asking questions that have been answered/asked a 100(+) times. You could use that time to search a bit to find the answers yourself. Lazy people these days >.
     
  10. al5911

    Member al5911 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    288
    Location:
    Somewhere on earth ...
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Thanks for nothing??????? You're wrong mate. You SHOULD use AKAIO as is (including Danny Phantom game icon [​IMG]) and you WON'T even realize the icon is there, at least for me [​IMG]
     
  11. Normmatt

    Member Normmatt Former AKAIO Programmer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,135
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Type properly.
     
  12. kamo

    Member kamo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2006
    Messages:
    120
    Country:
    Italy
    For fuck's sake.
     
  13. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It's the AP of this game. Wait for next AKAIO update.
     
  14. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
    That was a wonderful reply.

    Anyways...OP, just getting an M3iZero isn't going to change the fact that the icon is going to Danny Phantom or any of the other DSi-type bypasses...
     
  15. al5911

    Member al5911 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    288
    Location:
    Somewhere on earth ...
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    YEP, that's the OP second question ... AP is on every new games nowadays ... you can use (and please search on google) for VENOM release without the glitch. Hope this help...
     
  16. janouis

    Member janouis GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 16, 2009
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    Philippines
    it's an AP.. you can just download megaman zero collection with venom patch...
     
  17. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That's an awesome idea!

    Oh and the M3i Zero has the Danny Phantom icon too!

    So like it, or lump it. Why all this fuss over a sodding Icon? How does this effect your playing of ROMs?
     

Share This Page