acekard R.P.G. on DSi

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by SkH, Jan 11, 2010.

Jan 11, 2010

acekard R.P.G. on DSi by SkH at 2:47 PM (2,121 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. SkH
    OP

    Member SkH GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,112
    Country:
    Algeria
    Is there any update (like for the acekard 2i) for the acekard R.P.G. that would make it work on the DSi?
     
  2. coolness

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I think not
    The Hardware it`s maybe different than the Acekard 2i
     
  3. DaMummy

    Member DaMummy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,265
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Country:
    United States
  4. Slyakin

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    If you want an AceKard for the DSi, get an AceKard 2i, is has the exact same interface, only it's compatible with the DSi. They are also surprisingly cheap.
     
  5. SkH
    OP

    Member SkH GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,112
    Country:
    Algeria
    Yeah, but they don't have internal memory... [​IMG]
     
  6. T3GZdev

    Member T3GZdev head of T3GZdev

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    985
    Country:
    United States
    is there a way to use acekard rpg on DSi yet? [​IMG]
    i already have an acekard 2i but i want an acekard rpg for dev.
     
  7. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Through an AR DSi.
     
  8. T3GZdev

    Member T3GZdev head of T3GZdev

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    985
    Country:
    United States
    huh?
     
  9. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    An Action Replay DSi can be used to launch DS-only flash carts as a sort of passthrough device.
     
  10. T3GZdev

    Member T3GZdev head of T3GZdev

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    985
    Country:
    United States
    oh i was hoping to use acekard RPG on DSi or 3DS tho for development. it has micro usb/internal storage & micro sd card support correct?
    they should really update this card, make an acekard rpg 2i or something lol
     

Share This Page