acekard clone

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by awaseth, Jul 18, 2012.

Jul 18, 2012

acekard clone by awaseth at 8:48 PM (626 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. awaseth
    OP

    Newcomer awaseth Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    i have an acekard clone: r4i.ndsi.in

    akaio 1.9.0 works on it - ish

    it gets stuck at clone 1: your flashcart is a clone,

    how do i get around that error?
     
  2. trumpet-205

    Member trumpet-205 Embrace the darkness within

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,363
    Country:
    United States
    You can't. AKAIO only works on the real Acekard.
     
  3. awaseth
    OP

    Newcomer awaseth Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    can someone post a link to a cheat.dat with a pokemon conquest U with the AP cheat?

    it is:
    !!!Pokemon Conquest (U)
    !!VPYT D50A86CD

    ::Game Enabler Code
    :::Anti-Piracy Fix
    E20044E0 000000A0
    E59F0000 E12FFF1E
    0000B3CF E59F0000
    E12FFF1E 0000B975
    E59F0000 E12FFF1E
    0000A883 E59F0000
    E12FFF1E 0000C127
    E92D401F E28F0024
    E5901000 E3510001
    08BD801F E5912000
    E5903004 E1520003
    05904008 05814000
    E280000C EAFFFFF5
    02216E30 6A2164FC
    6A0044E0 02216EDC
    6A2164FC 6A0044EC
    02216FB4 6A217488
    6A0044F8 02217060
    6A217888 6A0044E0
    02218778 6A217488
    6A004500 00000001
    52004EBC E12FFF1E
    02004EBC EAFFFD93
    D2000000 00000000
    I take no credit, I found it on gbatemp.

    i take not
     

Share This Page