Acekard 2 with akaio not loading games

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by monstersays, Sep 18, 2010.

Sep 18, 2010
  1. monstersays
    OP

    Newcomer monstersays Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I recently got my acekard two to work. It functioned for about a day, then i started tweaking my animal crossing game with a SAV editor. Once the clock hit 12am the next day, i could not get animal crossing to load. I heard it was a problem with the AKAIO loader, so i updated it. NOW my acekard won't load ANYTHING at all. It it stuck on "processing... do not power off". I'm stuck on what to do. I have tried formatting and reinstalling, but it still won't work. Help?

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    2, 2.1, or 2i?
    Which firmware?
    How did you update the loader?
     
  3. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You've updated with the loaders from AKAIO 1.6RC2. Update the loaders from http://www.akaio.net/loaders
     
  4. monstersays
    OP

    Newcomer monstersays Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I did what you suggested, and it still does not work.

    I have acekard 2.1
    Akaio 1.7.1
    I updated the loaders from the AKAIO Website.
     

Share This Page