About the ysmenu...

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by thatguyz, Dec 24, 2008.

Dec 24, 2008

About the ysmenu... by thatguyz at 9:19 PM (809 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. thatguyz
    OP

    Newcomer thatguyz Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    When ever i am trying to use the batch file it says the ysmenu zip file isnt there.... i cant find it..
    i downloaded it of the yasu homepage but all i see is 4 files, 3 of them notepads and 1 of them saying ysmenu.nds.
    and can someone quickly simplify the instructions for me?
    what do i only need on the r4?
    and i tried using the ysmenu but it doesnt work.
    it says something about a boot loader or something like that.
    and one more question..................
    even though i use the rcoonfig... i cant find the r4 eng or something like that.
    thank you if you helped...
     
  2. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    Read the sticky "Guide To Make YSMenu Work On The R4"
     
  3. sprogurt

    Member sprogurt GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2006
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page