1763 - Pokemon - Edicion Rubi v1.1 (E)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by TmP_stryk, Nov 10, 2004.

Nov 10, 2004
  1. TmP_stryk
    OP

    Member TmP_stryk Still I Rise™

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2003
    Messages:
    1,006
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG][​IMG]1763 - Pokemon - Edicion Rubi v1.1[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]Â[​IMG][/p][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]Release Group:TRaSHMaNSave Type:FLASH1M_V103 (1024Kbit)ROM Size:128MbitPublisher:NintendoRegion:EuropeROM Serial:AGB-AXVS-SPALanguage(s):SpanishView NFO:Click Here[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     


  2. ReyVGM

    Member ReyVGM Game Endings Master

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    668
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    This is lame....
     
  3. matt1freek

    Member matt1freek GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2002
    Messages:
    442
    Location:
    tampa,fl
    Country:
    United States
    wow you'd think they'd have covered all the languages, oh well im sure 2 people will be happy to see this [​IMG]
     
  4. Blue_GoD

    Banned Blue_GoD Infected Mushroom

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2002
    Messages:
    879
    Country:
    Portugal
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
     
  5. ShadowXP

    Member ShadowXP ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2002
    Messages:
    3,430
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Trashman is teh lame.

    LONG LIVE TRASHMAN!
     
  6. shadowhero50

    Member shadowhero50 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2003
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    Pokemon RUBY!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Wow this a very weird one if ur asking me.
     
  7. Skelv_tnt

    Member Skelv_tnt GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2004
    Messages:
    355
    Location:
    In front of my computer ;)
    Country:
    Spain
    Unless you prove I'm wrong, this is useless, as there's already an Spanish version of this PKM game.

    So why releasing a v1.1? There's no info in the nfo about it (LOL, that sounds kinda weird... [​IMG]).
     
  8. Filb

    Member Filb GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2003
    Messages:
    183
    Country:
    Germany
    Wow, it's finally out [​IMG]
     
  9. The Teej

    Former Staff The Teej Also known as The Tjalian

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2004
    Messages:
    4,210
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    How on earth do you know if its v1.1 or not?
     
  10. Woxxy

    Member Woxxy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Messages:
    836
    Country:
    GBATA :gbasp:
     
  11. speechless

    Member speechless Friend Of GBATemp

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    360
    Location:
    Emerald Triangle, California
    Country:
    United States
    *bell rings*
    class dismissed..
     
  12. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,030
    version 1.1 of pokemon games implement GBA to GameCube connection.
     
  13. Gaisuto

    Former Staff Gaisuto Lose 2 Levels.

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    5,925
    Location:
    Palm Coast
    Country:
    United States
    That can't be right - I've had my Pokemon Ruby since the day it came out and it worked with Colosseum just fine...
     
  14. Filb

    Member Filb GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2003
    Messages:
    183
    Country:
    Germany
    The v1.1 could have the berry/clock bug fixed, maybe.
    In the v1.0 games, berries stopped growing after 1 year of playing.
     
  15. ReyVGM

    Member ReyVGM Game Endings Master

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    668
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    You played pokeymon for over a year?
    OMG TEH GOD UR A POKEMON MASTER! IM ON THE ROAD TO VIRIDIAN CITY! COME ON COME ON! COME ON LETS GO!
     
  16. Filb

    Member Filb GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2003
    Messages:
    183
    Country:
    Germany
  17. petasium

    Newcomer petasium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yay! Pulsa Start! [​IMG] Everyone do the, PULSA START DANCE.. [​IMG]> PULSA START AWW YEAH
     
  18. spanks54

    Member spanks54 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2003
    Messages:
    455
    Country:
    United States
    and here I thought we wouldn't see this old dog anymore...
     
  19. darkrock

    Member darkrock Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2003
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    Italy
    The "Berry Glitch" as it is commonly called nowadays, affects the Ruby/Sapphire games. After you played the game for one year, the clock will stop functioning properly, affecting things like berry tree growth. There are a few ways to this this problem:
    -If you download Jirachi from Pokemon Channel to Ruby/Sapphire, your game will be fixed.
    -When you link Ruby/Sapphire with Pokemon Coloseeum, your game will automatically be fixed.

    or: get 2 GBA, and a link cable.
    in one GBA plug pokemon fire red/leaf green.
    in the other plug ruby/sapphire.
    connect 2 GBA together.
    turn on first GBA (fire red) and at the title screen press select+b.
    follow the instructions.
    (turn on the second, press start+select)
     
  20. Chronickilla

    Member Chronickilla GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2004
    Messages:
    259
    Location:
    Snohomish, Washington
    Country:
    United States
    European Spanish pokemon WooHoo!!!!
     

Share This Page