yugioh 2010 recepi problem

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Chao33, Mar 7, 2010.

Mar 7, 2010

yugioh 2010 recepi problem by Chao33 at 5:11 AM (851 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Chao33
    OP

    Newcomer Chao33 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Location:
    CA
    Country:
    United States
    like the title says. my game doesnt save my deck lists and its rly getting frustrating. every time i save recepie it saves but then it later disapears. can any1 tell me how to fix this problem ? has any1 else had this problem.
     
  2. Prof. 9

    Member Prof. 9 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2008
    Messages:
    316
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Do they show up in the Recipe Viewer? If you press the X button in Deck Edit, not every recipe will show up in the list. Also, after saving a recipe, donĀ“t turn off the game, till you've saved properly (in WC mode, exit the deck editor and in 5D's mode, save at a save point).
     
  3. Chao33
    OP

    Newcomer Chao33 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Location:
    CA
    Country:
    United States
    yes i let it save and it does show up on the recepie viewer .i even duel a few times and they still disappear
     
  4. CrashmanX

    Member CrashmanX Current project: SD Gundam G Generation Overworld

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1,202
    Location:
    @CrashmanX
    Country:
    United States
    Are you looking at your Turbo Duel list or your Regular Deck List? Also what are you playing it on? Regular DS, Flashcard (if so which one), Emulator (if so which one)?
     
  5. Chao33
    OP

    Newcomer Chao33 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Location:
    CA
    Country:
    United States
    I'm playing it on an acekard 2i with the akio software. I'm looking at my regular decklists. No matter how many times I save they just disappear. Oh and wenever I download the latest banlist online it doesn't get it either. Everything else works fine for some reason tho.
     

Share This Page