Yu Gi Oh 5Ds Error due to flash card?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by imbetterthanulol, Aug 1, 2009.

Aug 1, 2009
  1. imbetterthanulol
    OP

    Newcomer imbetterthanulol Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    For some reason my card passwords wont work and I have 80% of the pack for the card I am trying to obtain but when I put the code in it wont work. Asked questions on gamefaqs.com and no one can figure out why it wont work. Could it be because I used a cheat and it messed it up?
     
  2. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Most likely a code you used messed it up, especially if it was one to get cards or unlock stuff. The codes for this game are horrible, you're best off avoiding them.
     
  3. imbetterthanulol
    OP

    Newcomer imbetterthanulol Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    I just used the code to bypass security...
     
  4. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Then I think you're inputting the wrong password.
     
  5. imbetterthanulol
    OP

    Newcomer imbetterthanulol Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    Nah I tried 40 codes and I have 80% of 7 packs it just wont work. I restarted.
     
  6. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Err.. have you ever tried a password for a card you already have?
     
  7. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    as far as i am concern this code won't mess that out [​IMG]
    it must be something else you did...
     

Share This Page