Yu-gi-Oh 2010

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Harley2280, Mar 18, 2010.

Mar 18, 2010

Yu-gi-Oh 2010 by Harley2280 at 1:55 AM (1,181 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. Harley2280
    OP

    Newcomer Harley2280 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Location:
    Somewhere in TN
    Country:
    United States
    I've been trying to use the cheats to get all cards, but the cheat selection won't show up on my Flashcart. I'm using R4 + YSMENU. Could someone help me with this? Or would someone be kind enough to upload a save that has all cardsx3 with the character name as Fox?

    Either one is very appreciated.
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
  3. Harley2280
    OP

    Newcomer Harley2280 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Location:
    Somewhere in TN
    Country:
    United States
    Yes USRCHEAT.dat is in TTmenu.

    I've followed the directions in there already, checked the game ID, and even tried a different dump of the game. It just has me stumped.....
     
  4. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
    Have you "check-marked" the box next to where it says "Game Enable?" Also..just check the Game ID one more time, just in case.
     
  5. Harley2280
    OP

    Newcomer Harley2280 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Location:
    Somewhere in TN
    Country:
    United States
    I've got game enable checked, and used the .... button to get the game ID again.
    We're still a no go. Every other game is showing up though. Hmm, thanks for trying to help.
     
  6. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    if every other game is showing out and this is the only game which is not showing up
    then i think is the GAME ID
     
  7. Harley2280
    OP

    Newcomer Harley2280 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Location:
    Somewhere in TN
    Country:
    United States
    Hmm, maybe my rom is patched......... I didn't think it was. I've even checked the id again with the ... button and tried it.
     
  8. Hidoshi

    Newcomer Hidoshi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Netherlands
    That doesn't matter, I'm also using a patched YGO rom, but the game ID is still the same.
    Maybe try making a cheatfile with YGO only and then try it (that's what I did and it worked).
     
  9. Harley2280
    OP

    Newcomer Harley2280 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Location:
    Somewhere in TN
    Country:
    United States
    Hmm I tried that, and still nothing. I think I'm going to find a different ROM and download it.
     

Share This Page