ysmenu homebrew problem

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by kirbymaster101, May 22, 2011.

May 22, 2011
  1. kirbymaster101
    OP

    Member kirbymaster101 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,048
    Country:
    Canada
    whenever i load homebrew instad of gray lloading bar it shows blue and it seems to hang on the loading.
     
  2. Snailface

    Member Snailface My frothing demand for 3ds homebrew is increasing

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,324
    Location:
    Engine Room with Cyan, watching him learn.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    More details, yes-please.
    1.Flashcard brand
    2.Firmware you're using (ex. wood v1.29)
    3. What homebrew? Give a link to it.

    @Sausage-- curse you and your simple solutions, lol!

    hbmenu
    http://filetrip.net/file.php?id=24081
     
  3. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    use HomebrewMenu
     
  4. kirbymaster101
    OP

    Member kirbymaster101 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,048
    Country:
    Canada
    so basically it loads up like a game and can lauch any homebrew?
     
  5. NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU

    Member NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU Now with extra redundancy!

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    The EoF
    Country:
    Australia
    Yep, it's an NDS file, you launch it like a game and it can run most, if not all homebrew. Although it will not run rom games, it does run emulators and their roms. Through the emulator of course.
     

Share This Page