1. mariobros1

    OP mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    hi im having trouble putting together the yasumenu stuff so could someone post one that i can just put straight on my r4ds plz reply
     
  2. Depravo

    Depravo KALSARIKÄNNIT
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,361
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No we can't, Yasu doesn't allow that.
     
  3. mariobros1

    OP mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    well in that case he sucks!!!
     
  4. BKZ

    BKZ GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    Canada
    Just use R4YSauto. It does all the work of creating ysmenu for you.
     
  5. Depravo

    Depravo KALSARIKÄNNIT
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,361
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    When YOU create a custom firmware YOU decide how and where it is distributed. Those are the rules.
     
  6. Golin

    Golin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    201
    Country:
    United States
    Well those are his rules. If you really have an issue with it, go to a site where they don't give a damn about his rules and post it anyway. GBATemp isn't one of these places, however.
     
  7. mariobros1

    OP mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    can someone post this r4ysauto cos i cant find it
     
  8. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    just use the search function of GBATEMP!
    or look around on where you are posting!
    [​IMG]
     
  9. InuYasha

    InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    All signs point north......how can you miss the big ass sticky?
     
  10. mariobros1

    OP mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    i looked in the sticky and it was only for acecard or ttds and i have a damn r4ds
     
  11. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    ask yourself a question
    then why is that stickied in r4ds section........................................

    RESEARCH a little if you don't know whats ysmenu [​IMG]
     
  12. Frederica Bernkastel

    Frederica Bernkastel GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    3,172
    Country:
    Japan
    You're so stupid then, that I can't be bothered to flame. Heck, I can't even be bothered to troll you.
    JUST LOOK IN THE DAMNED DOWNLOADS SECTION!
    A 3 SEC LOOK REVEALED THIS: http://gbatemp.net/index.php?download=5207
     
  13. InuYasha

    InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States

    You do realize that ysmenu lets a R4 and other cards run the Dstt firmware right?
     
  14. lsp_kill

    lsp_kill Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
     
  15. P.S

    P.S GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    101
    Country:
    Yah, use R4YSauto.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - ysmenu,