ysmenu help

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by mariobros1, May 7, 2009.

May 7, 2009

ysmenu help by mariobros1 at 3:46 PM (1,268 Views / 0 Likes) 14 replies

  1. mariobros1
    OP

    Member mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi im having trouble putting together the yasumenu stuff so could someone post one that i can just put straight on my r4ds plz reply
     
  2. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,074
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No we can't, Yasu doesn't allow that.
     
  3. mariobros1
    OP

    Member mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    well in that case he sucks!!!
     
  4. BKZ

    Member BKZ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Country:
    Canada
    Just use R4YSauto. It does all the work of creating ysmenu for you.
     
  5. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,074
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    When YOU create a custom firmware YOU decide how and where it is distributed. Those are the rules.
     
  6. Golin

    Member Golin GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    201
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Well those are his rules. If you really have an issue with it, go to a site where they don't give a damn about his rules and post it anyway. GBATemp isn't one of these places, however.
     
  7. mariobros1
    OP

    Member mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    can someone post this r4ysauto cos i cant find it
     
  8. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    just use the search function of GBATEMP!
    or look around on where you are posting!
    [​IMG]
     
  9. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    All signs point north......how can you miss the big ass sticky?
     
  10. mariobros1
    OP

    Member mariobros1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i looked in the sticky and it was only for acecard or ttds and i have a damn r4ds
     
  11. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    ask yourself a question
    then why is that stickied in r4ds section........................................

    RESEARCH a little if you don't know whats ysmenu [​IMG]
     
  12. Frederica Bernkastel

    Member Frederica Bernkastel WebPerf and PWA advocate; @antoligy on Twitter

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    3,145
    Location:
    Hinamizawa
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You're so stupid then, that I can't be bothered to flame. Heck, I can't even be bothered to troll you.
    JUST LOOK IN THE DAMNED DOWNLOADS SECTION!
    A 3 SEC LOOK REVEALED THIS: http://gbatemp.net/index.php?download=5207
     
  13. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States

    You do realize that ysmenu lets a R4 and other cards run the Dstt firmware right?
     
  14. lsp_kill

    Newcomer lsp_kill Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United States
     
  15. P.S

    Newcomer P.S Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    Sweden
    Yah, use R4YSauto.
     

Share This Page