Wood 1.57 Not working?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by yoyopie, Apr 12, 2013.

Apr 12, 2013

Wood 1.57 Not working? by yoyopie at 1:00 AM (610 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. yoyopie
    OP

    Newcomer yoyopie Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    So I installed the latest wood firmware (1.57) and my games don't load. It just stays on the black screen.
    I'm pretty sure my R4 is legit since It says "R4 Revolution Upgrade" but I'm not sure. Do you need to copy the same files you use for the built in firmware (moonshell, system)?
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    That's not legit, Wood doesn't support it.
     
  3. yoyopie
    OP

    Newcomer yoyopie Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Are there any other firmware that can play recent games like one piece or kingdom hearts on the clones?
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page