1. G2K

    OP G2K GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    Canada
    A few minutes ago I went into the HBC using my Wii Remote, which was working perfectly fine. When the HBC loaded, my Wii Remotehad disconnected from the Wii, and nothing would happen when I pushed a button (the lights should blink). After a bit, the lights started blinking again when I pushed a button, but the remote wasn't synced. Now, I CANNOT get the remote to sync. What happened?
     
  2. Bladexdsl

    Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19,685
    Country:
    Australia
    unplug your censor bar and plug it back in see if that fixes it
     
  3. G2K

    OP G2K GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    Canada
    No, that didn't fix it.

    ... I don't see WHY that would possibly fix it either. Anyways, I just dropped it onto a concrete floor by accident and that fixed it. [​IMG]
     
  4. Bladexdsl

    Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19,685
    Country:
    Australia
    because sometimes the censor bar doesn't work and needs to be re plugged in. yeah usually when something of mine doesn't work i kick or throw it too [​IMG]
     
  5. kashin

    kashin GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2008
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Replace the batteries in your wiimote.
     
  6. qbert

    qbert Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    Italy
    Is there any way to re-sync wiimote manually? Sometimes Wiimote 1 becomes 2 and viceversa... how to re-sync them back?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Desyncs, Remote, doesnt