TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED
New posts, edits, and any changes will not be saved during the transition period.
Registrations are temporarily disabled until the migration is complete.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. edg0023

    OP edg0023 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United States
    I just visited this page to find it to be outdated. Is there another page now where people go to get the latest cheat database?

    http://cheats.gbatemp.net/
     
  2. thegame07

    thegame07 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3,858
    Country:
  3. ShinRyouma

    ShinRyouma GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    955
    Country:
    Indonesia
  4. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    as i said... even its on the front page or how well everyone is infromed
    there will still be people asking the same ol question

    the best way of doing it is..
    we stop updating it so people we start updating themselves
     
  5. ShinRyouma

    ShinRyouma GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    955
    Country:
    Indonesia
    I always update my cheat database myself, to keep the cheat size small.
    Thank you for maintaining the cheat database, elixir [​IMG]
     
  6. Toni Plutonij

    Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,152
    Country:
    Croatia
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Database, updated, hasnt

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.