what the hell is up with this :S:S:S

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by linkinworm, Sep 21, 2008.

Sep 21, 2008
  1. linkinworm
    OP

    Member linkinworm GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,324
    Location:
    Birmingham (England)
    Country:
    United Kingdom


    i was checking my memory and that was happening because at 1st FFCC was !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! untill i clicked another game

    if gbatemp doesnt display the vid link here
     
  2. Volkov

    Member Volkov GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    332
    Country:
    Australia
    That's very interesting...I don't use virtual console though, is it something to do with that?
     
  3. linkinworm
    OP

    Member linkinworm GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,324
    Location:
    Birmingham (England)
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    no its gamecube gamesaves
     
  4. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Wow, what an exciting use of Truncation!
     
  5. War

    Member War Take it easy~

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    5,409
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    Japan
    Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Majora's Mask.

    Game of the century, anyone?
     
  6. Pizzaroo

    Member Pizzaroo douchebag

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,161
    Country:
    United States
    How about FFCC: The adventures of link?
     
  7. Xeronage

    Member Xeronage GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2006
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    I smell a new usuable way to crash the system?
     
  8. zemkacz

    Newcomer zemkacz Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    I thought you were talking about the actual fcc sending you an email on your wii or something [​IMG]

    I don't have the fcc game but my SSBB gamesave for the wii also got a bit wierd and started to display boxes. I opened the save in SSBB and it worked normally. I tried to get a vid of the wierd save but for some reason it works now. No idea why though [​IMG]
     

Share This Page