What firmware does the 3ds come with?

Discussion in '3DS - Console, Accessories and Hardware' started by shmupps, Jun 10, 2012.

Jun 10, 2012
  1. shmupps
    OP

    Newcomer shmupps Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Sweden
    What firmware does the 3ds come with when it's new?
     
  2. Skelletonike

    Member Skelletonike ♂ ♥ Gallant Pervert ♥ ♀

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,833
    Location:
    Steam City
    Country:
    Portugal
    I believe it's 1.0.0-0
     
  3. shmupps
    OP

    Newcomer shmupps Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Sweden
    Oh, really? That's really good.
     
  4. Skelletonike

    Member Skelletonike ♂ ♥ Gallant Pervert ♥ ♀

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,833
    Location:
    Steam City
    Country:
    Portugal
    Why is it good?
    It has nothing special, it's better if you upgrade it as soon as possible, or you'll be missing a lot.
     
  5. insidexdeath

    Member insidexdeath .

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,045
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Mine came with 2.2.0-4 something like that.
     
  6. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    No guys. i comes with 2.1.0-(i forget what this number was)i should know. i got my 3ds 2 months ago
     
  7. DaggerV

    Member DaggerV Archmagi of the Emerald Moon

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    932
    Country:
    United States
    Depends on when it was manufactured and shipped.
     
    1 person likes this.

Share This Page