WarioWare DIY Acekard 1.6rc1 save problem

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by yusuo, Mar 23, 2010.

Mar 23, 2010
  1. yusuo
    OP

    Member yusuo GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,195
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Is there anyway to get this game to save at all, im really wanting to play it but dont wanna start a new game everytime i power on any workarounds at all or do i have to wait for rc2
     
  2. Takeshi

    Member Takeshi GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,946
    Country:
    Germany
    You could've just read the game discussion topic. It's mentioned there, that Normatt already fixed the problem for the next release of AKAIO. There's no other work around yet.
     
  3. EyeZ

    Member EyeZ GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,336
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You answered your own question!
     
  4. Gus122000

    Member Gus122000 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    594
    Country:
    Antarctica
    That's right you jerk, you should have read all 27 pages before you even though of asking! [​IMG]
     
  5. GreenBanana

    Member GreenBanana GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    401
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It's not fixed until the fix is released, stupid.
     
  6. yusuo
    OP

    Member yusuo GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,195
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    it was just a question guys, get over yourselves i was just simply asking if anybody had managed to get it working, i know there is a fix in the next version but a few people have had success (or so they say) with rc1 i was merely treading that water. so lets quit the bashing ok
     

Share This Page