Wall-E NTSC Working?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by pfriederichs, Jun 23, 2008.

Jun 23, 2008

Wall-E NTSC Working? by pfriederichs at 9:33 PM (1,479 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. pfriederichs
    OP

    Newcomer pfriederichs Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone have any issues with the current NTSC release of WALL-E? Game loads fine but sits @ the B&L logo when you actually attempt to go into the game (but the game will load into the main menu and I can access other game options fine it seems).

    Burned it several times -- different drives and speeds and I'm starting to wonder if its the release or my WII? Other games work fine...
     
  2. joeyddr

    Newcomer joeyddr Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    i get the same thing and tried the same thing. diff speeds + and - R all fail on the same screen, butthe multi works.
     
  3. porchemasi

    Member porchemasi GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    172
    Location:
    CANADA
    Country:
    Canada
    not working on NTSC Wiikey 1.9s, freezes on load screen, disc still spins [​IMG]

    comments also suggest it doesnt work on D2Pro
     
  4. joeyddr

    Newcomer joeyddr Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States

    see if multi loads cause it loads for me but not single player, me thinks a bad rip.
     
  5. enigma85

    Member enigma85 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2008
    Messages:
    183
    Location:
    Wherever A Girl Is That Likes Me
    Country:
    United States
    How about someone who actually rented or bought the game post a save game from it as right before you choose new game it says it needs to create a new game. i think that's the only problem with it. could work could not. no harm in trying. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page