VBA Code Dump (Through HBC .08)

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by NikoK, Aug 12, 2008.

Aug 12, 2008
  1. NikoK
    OP

    Member NikoK GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    219
    Country:
    Canada
    I booted up VBA for the first time last night and it worked fine, I turned it off and woke up this morning hoping to play it, but as soon as I press down to select a rom it gives me a code dump which requires me to turn off my wii again.

    Help please?
     
  2. samsam12

    Banned samsam12 Test

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    818
    Location:
    A House
    Country:
    United States
    press down as fast as you can when it loads up.
     
  3. NikoK
    OP

    Member NikoK GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    219
    Country:
    Canada
    Thats not going to help lmfao. Anyone know what I can do to fix this?
     
  4. Richy Freeway

    Member Richy Freeway GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2006
    Messages:
    776
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Don't bother asking for help if you're going to immediately disregard any suggestions offered.

    You never know, it might just work.

    Also, make sure you haven't got a Gamecube memory card in your Wii.
     
  5. NikoK
    OP

    Member NikoK GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    219
    Country:
    Canada
    I already tried what he suggested but it didn't work. Samsam is known for being ridiculous. [​IMG] Also took out my GC memory card and got the same thing.
     
  6. skawo96

    Member skawo96 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Full format of SD card and try again
     

Share This Page