trucha iso

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by gil21, Apr 26, 2009.

Apr 26, 2009

trucha iso by gil21 at 2:44 AM (840 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. gil21
    OP

    Member gil21 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United States
    how to program that iso have been trucha or clean

    cmon .any help
     
  2. SirTempest

    Member SirTempest GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    sorry don't understand question
     
  3. wiiman123

    Member wiiman123 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    938
    Country:
    New Zealand
    ...........................
     
  4. blooddrake

    Member blooddrake GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Messages:
    192
    Location:
    santo andré
    Country:
    Brazil
    people always tell about this trucha bug, and i don,t if my games have( all my games work and i am at 4.0)
     
  5. tueidj

    Member tueidj I R Expert

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    2,569
    Country:
    Load the .iso into wiiscrubber, extract tmd.bin from the data partition. Open tmd.bin in a hex editor and if it has a lot of zeroes after the first 4 bytes (which should be 00 01 00 01) it's probably been trucha signed.
     

Share This Page