Touch Master Connect 4

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by mathyuowns, Dec 12, 2010.

Dec 12, 2010

Touch Master Connect 4 by mathyuowns at 4:29 AM (1,223 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. mathyuowns
    OP

    Banned mathyuowns Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    269
    Country:
    Australia
    5408 - Touchmaster 4: Connect (EUR) (512Mbit) (RFTD)


    why isnt it working?
     
  2. drwhojan

    Member drwhojan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,886
    Location:
    this planet earth
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What seams to be the problem ?

    Not errcode=-4 awwwwwwwwwwww

    EDIT:

    DL it now will see soon!

    EDIT: Dam is was that errcode=-4
     
  3. mathyuowns
    OP

    Banned mathyuowns Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    269
    Country:
    Australia


    Dont Die Please
     
  4. Vigilante

    Member Vigilante TempLurker

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    1,555
    Location:
    CyberSpace IQ:OVER 9000
    Country:
    Philippines
    Wait for a patch or a fix by retro
     
  5. drwhojan

    Member drwhojan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,886
    Location:
    this planet earth
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I'll live XD!
     

Share This Page