The World Ends with you Corrupt Save Data

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Froslad, Dec 26, 2009.

Dec 26, 2009
  1. Froslad
    OP

    Newcomer Froslad Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    So i have an R4i and I really want to play The World Ends With You. I have the old R4i so im using firmware 1.09b. It got corrupted on day 6 and then i converted the save file into 1mb(It was 512kb) and then it got corrupted at Day 3. It gets corrupted when i save. it says that my data is corrupted and its deleting it then it just freezes. Please help! Thank you ^______^
     
  2. Inunah

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...

    When my sis gets to day whatever i'll give you a save if you want.
     
  3. Froslad
    OP

    Newcomer Froslad Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    6 would be nice
    And ZOMGZ THAT WOULD BE SO AWESOME OF YOU (and your sister of course) ^___^
     
  4. Inunah

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, she's the one that plays the game..... LOL I finished the game and got bored with it long before now.... It's on my R4 just for her.

    I'll ask her to stop at six later when she goes to play again.
     
  5. Froslad
    OP

    Newcomer Froslad Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    Thanks alot! ^________^
    Will you Message me? :3
     
  6. Froslad
    OP

    Newcomer Froslad Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    I wonder if i can get it to work =/
     

Share This Page