Tatsunoko vs Capcom on a PAL wii?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by gam3guy, Mar 16, 2009.

1. gam3guy
    OP

gam3guy Member

Newcomer
    Oct 2, 2007
    This game look really awesome so I was just wondering if there is a special way to go about burning this game or something.
    I hear it has an update and so don't want to do anything wrong on my Wii.

Here are my Wii specs:
    Wiikey at 1.9s
    PAL Wii at 3.4E

I am a complete beginner to this so simple steps would be very much appreciated.

Thanks [​IMG]

2. scooochie4

scooochie4 Advanced Member

Newcomer
    Dec 17, 2008
    I'm not sure about running on a wiikey but it works fine on my pal wii 3.2 with gamma backup loader. You can remove the update using brickblocker and then burn iso to a dvd-r

3. Azunite

Azunite Newbie

Newcomer
    Feb 5, 2009
    United States
    Agreed, it works great on the backup gamma loader.

Just 1 question: I can't change the controller settings and I can only use the easy configuration which is pretty cheap (A= light, medium and heavy attack; B= specials etc) is there any way to change that?

4. SephiranX

SephiranX Member

Newcomer
    Mar 14, 2009
    United States
    I don't think there is a possibility of change the control settings, maybe I'm wrong. Which controller are u using the Wii-mote. If so I don't think you can change the settings.

5. Azunite

Azunite Newbie

Newcomer
    Feb 5, 2009
    United States
    Yep, it's impossible using the wiimote+nunchuk. I bought a wii classic controller and it's worth every penny!

6. moechofe

moechofe Newbie

Newcomer
    Apr 19, 2009
    France
    Working with DC2Pro but with a loader: Backcup Launcher or USB Loader. Don't forget to force NTSC.

7. Don Killah

Don Killah GBAtemp Maniac

Nov 21, 2002
    France
    working fine with the latest version of softchip/bl 0.3g 002fix/gecko and usbloaders