supercard two clean mode not working?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by DJPlace, Nov 17, 2010.

Nov 17, 2010
  1. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    i have tried some games like pokemon diamond and the new mario vs donkey kong and when i boot them up i just get a white screen and the ds froze?
     
  2. Stevetry

    Banned Stevetry Most perverted person in GBATEMP

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,294
    Location:
    Puertorico
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    use patch them ?
     
  3. RoMee

    Member RoMee ??

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Location:
    ??
    Country:
    United States
    don't know why it's not working for you
    pokemon diamond has always been working
    and the patch should have fix the mario game
    it did for everyone else
     
  4. jgblahblahblah

    Member jgblahblahblah GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    173
    Country:
    United States
    e
     
    Last edited by jgblahblahblah, Dec 11, 2015
  5. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    i'm going try more games and report back is it my mirco sd card?
     
  6. Pliskron

    Banned Pliskron Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,276
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having the same problem. I was thinking that it's my sd card.
     
  7. txskeets

    Newcomer txskeets Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    United States
    The patch did not fix the Mario game for everyone. I still cannot run Mario in clean mode with the patch. I can run it in patched mode, but then I have sprite issues. Have tried multiple releases of this game...I'm thinking its my SD card also.
     
  8. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Did you remember to delete the DTC file?
     
  9. txskeets

    Newcomer txskeets Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    United States
    Yup, I did. I reformatted my SD card and the game seems to be working now in clean mode. Go figure.

     

Share This Page