super mario land 2 on lameboy

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Jerme, Sep 21, 2008.

Sep 21, 2008

super mario land 2 on lameboy by Jerme at 8:53 PM (1,157 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Jerme
    OP

    Banned Jerme Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2008
    Messages:
    172
    Country:
    United States
    do i have a bad rom or is it the emulator? because every time i get to a boss it gets messed up, all what happends is mario moves across the screen.
     
  2. granville

    Member granville GBAtemp Goat

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,977
    Location:
    Naples, Florida
    Country:
    United States
    It's the emulator. The boss battles are glitched up. I suggest trying it in Goomba.
     
  3. Raylene2K7

    Member Raylene2K7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    978
    Location:
    parts unknown
    Country:
    Jamaica
    Yes, unfortunately Super Mario Land 2 doesn't work well

    but what makes me even more sad is that WWF Superstars 1 doesn't work [​IMG] (best Wrestling game for the old Gameboy)
     

Share This Page