SSBB retail

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by monkey04, Jan 2, 2010.

Jan 2, 2010

SSBB retail by monkey04 at 4:48 PM (699 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. monkey04
    OP

    Newcomer monkey04 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Canada
    I have the original copy of ssbb and everytime i put it in the wii it never boots. it tells me that the the disc is unreadable but i was always able to play it before.

    system menu 4.0
    cios rev15
    cioscorp 3.6
    bootmii
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    You need to clean your DVD drive's lens
     
  3. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    or try rev16
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Why would that help? If he's running a legit retail copy then it calls the regular IOS that Brawl asks for. I remember cleaning my lens was how I got mine to work
     
  5. monkey04
    OP

    Newcomer monkey04 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Canada
    im running it from the disc channel and i will buy myself a wii lens cleaning kit
     

Share This Page