sould friend codes be used

Discussion in 'The Edge of the Forum' started by koyeawon, Apr 14, 2008.

Apr 14, 2008

sould friend codes be used by koyeawon at 6:04 PM (1,304 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

  1. koyeawon
    OP

    Newcomer koyeawon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    MI
    Country:
    United States
    you cant chat to any one with out they ading you and you have to add them like for real its not like were gona say my adres is 324 chotle blovard like for real were only gomma play or chat watch ya think
     
  2. moozxy

    Member moozxy hamboning

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,466
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    My god, I think you should work on your spelling.
     
  3. Jax

    Member Jax Pip Pip Cheerioink!

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2006
    Messages:
    4,092
    Location:
    L.A.V.
    Country:
    Portugal
    I say you should learn typing and punctuation.
     
  4. ShadowXP

    Member ShadowXP ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2002
    Messages:
    3,430
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Best topic ever.
     
  5. koyeawon
    OP

    Newcomer koyeawon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    MI
    Country:
    United States
    look my computer cant double the same word ex.hh unless i type another one and then backspace then write the letter but that takes to long!

    Posts merged

    and im rushing
     
  6. Bob Evil

    Member Bob Evil The Department of Home-Made Insecurity

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    3,783
    Location:
    Out of the corner of your eye
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Then slow down.

    Take your time.

    It's better that way.
     
  7. ShadowXP

    Member ShadowXP ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2002
    Messages:
    3,430
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This gets better and better! [​IMG]
     
  8. Deletable_Man

    Member Deletable_Man Old Man

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    288
    Country:
    United States
    Say what? Your computer can't what? Why? What kinda computer do you have O.o?
    It's really hard to understand you. Maybe someone could help you fix whatever computer problem you have.
     
  9. Jax

    Member Jax Pip Pip Cheerioink!

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2006
    Messages:
    4,092
    Location:
    L.A.V.
    Country:
    Portugal
    I just peeked on the other topics and posts this abomination made.

    [​IMG]

    He's a keeper!
     
  10. Sonicslasher

    Member Sonicslasher In Law we trust.

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,230
    Location:
    Richmond, VA
    Country:
    United States
    Mo3d, pls moov 2 tisng!!!11
     
  11. koyeawon
    OP

    Newcomer koyeawon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    MI
    Country:
    United States
    like i can but like only on my user im using my sisters and she set her like that i gues like if the screen saver comes on and resumes it logs off and she lock the control panel so .... back to the topic
     
  12. Bob Evil

    Member Bob Evil The Department of Home-Made Insecurity

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2006
    Messages:
    3,783
    Location:
    Out of the corner of your eye
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No. Seriously. Crazy, huh?
     
  13. koyeawon
    OP

    Newcomer koyeawon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    MI
    Country:
    United States
    i dont know all of the other ones are boring so i make insteresting ones
     
  14. moozxy

    Member moozxy hamboning

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,466
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    But no-one can understand what the hell you're saying!
     

Share This Page