Hacking So i got my new 1 Terabyte HD...

Lubbo

GBAtemp Veteran Resurgence
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
I am totally new to the USB Loader Scene and i just have some questions to ask.
There are so many USB Loaders I have seen which one is the best/most popular? (i like the look of USB Loader GX)
Which is the best WBFS Manager? (the thing that lets you add games to your HD and format it)
Do you have to add all games at once or can you keep adding them later?
I also want to put all my backups onto my harddrive can i just dump them on my HD with the loader?
I am on 4.0E and have cIOS rev9 installed and my harddrive is a 120gb HP Media Pocket Drive.

CHUNKYBOWSER

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I just got USB Loader GX today and I'm using it with my flash drive, it's working great. I used this to format it and add a game.
smile.gif

jpref

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
i use a 1 tb and use the usb loader gx due to the response time with games, as beardfaces' is a little slower to pick through games. and also WBFS Manager 3.0.1. keep on the lookout for a few new loader interfaces coming soon it looks like.

Lubbo

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
Yoshimashin said:
Why in the HELL would anyone need 1TB for their Wii?

I have a 160GB and I thought that was too much space.

obviously you can't read.... i said i bought a new 1tb and i am using my old 120gb one for my wii

delta123

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Lubbo said:
Yoshimashin said:
Why in the HELL would anyone need 1TB for their Wii?

I have a 160GB and I thought that was too much space.

obviously you can't read.... i said i bought a new 1tb and i am using my old 120gb one for my wii

He was saying that in response to jpref`s post.

QUOTE(jpref @ May 29 2009, 03:28 PM)