Hacking So how do I hack my Wii

Bridgeman

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
Well, I never really wanted to do this, but I figured I might as well try it out.

So I'm not really a tech guy, and a complete newbie when it comes to this stuff. What's the best place I can go to to learn how to hack my Wii? What's the easiest way?

And also, how big are the chances of bricking the system? I do love my Wii, and I definitely don't want to destroy it by accidentally screwing up or something like that.

BlackWizzard17

Don't worry Captin we'll buff out those scratches.
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
There are lots of possibilities to hack a wii both with games or with out,
People are gonna say the best way to hack a wii is with ModMii witch is true so you should download it, it's very simple and it will install the things you need to play backed up games or so.
http://modmii.zzl.org/

Bridgeman

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
There are lots of possibilities to hack a wii both with games or with out,
People are gonna say the best way to hack a wii is with ModMii witch is true so you should download it, it's very simple and it will install the things you need to play backed up games or so.
http://modmii.zzl.org/

Virus scanner notified me about two trojan horses while installing. Is this thing legit?

Also, what do I do after I install it? Do I just put everything on my Wii, or...?

BlackWizzard17

Don't worry Captin we'll buff out those scratches.
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Virus scanner notified me about two trojan horses while installing. Is this thing legit?

Also, what do I do after I install it? Do I just put everything on my Wii, or...?
:wtf: Virus WTF, i never got that and i got AVG Protection its good.
any way a folder should say "Copy_To_SD" do as it says and post a pic on what the folder looks like to.

Bridgeman

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
:wtf: Virus WTF, i never got that and i got AVG Protection its good.