seedminer (single system DSiWare injection)

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by zoogie, Feb 1, 2018.

?
  1. Yes!

    196 vote(s)
    45.2%
  2. No

    98 vote(s)
    22.6%
  3. What's dedicated graphics?

    33 vote(s)
    7.6%
  4. I'm a cat, we can just guess our movable.sed through feline intuition

    107 vote(s)
    24.7%
  1. Hunter

    Hunter i'ma stuffup the board

    Former Staff
    8
    Nov 20, 2003
    Australia
    Melbourne, Australia
    yes it is still working, almost all dsiware games work, so they would lose their whole library if they did
     
    zoogie likes this.
  2. aadz93

    aadz93 Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    2
    Jan 29, 2008
    United States
    south carolina
     

    Attached Files:

    zoogie likes this.
  3. DEE_BELL

    DEE_BELL Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jul 14, 2018
    United States
    I need help......I turned the system back on and try to copy from the SD card and it says its nothing there or it doesn't copy
     
  4. metalnerd1982

    metalnerd1982 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Feb 26, 2015
    Canada
    [COLOR=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.7)]FC : 0104-5487-6473[/COLOR]
    [COLOR=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.7)]IDO: 60887e1a0877d8ca2d9ae0d0da3e[/COLOR]
     
  5. Hunter

    Hunter i'ma stuffup the board

    Former Staff
    8
    Nov 20, 2003
    Australia
    Melbourne, Australia
    fail, and you need more than just the FC
     
  6. metalnerd1982

    metalnerd1982 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Feb 26, 2015
    Canada
    the other number is my IDO... using a mac lol not used to it and everythings fucky haha
     
  7. Hunter

    Hunter i'ma stuffup the board

    Former Staff
    8
    Nov 20, 2003
    Australia
    Melbourne, Australia
    the font colours are annoying try without them
     
  8. metalnerd1982

    metalnerd1982 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Feb 26, 2015
    Canada
    fc : 0104 5487 6473

    IDO : 60887e1a0877d8ca2d9ae0d0da3e7b4b
     
  9. Hunter

    Hunter i'ma stuffup the board

    Former Staff
    8
    Nov 20, 2003
    Australia
    Melbourne, Australia
    add 2294-9827-0045 as a friend, then I will PM you when I am done.
     
  10. metalnerd1982

    metalnerd1982 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Feb 26, 2015
    Canada
    thanks a bunch!
     
  11. aadz93

    aadz93 Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    2
    Jan 29, 2008
    United States
    south carolina
    This works on N3DS XL (if 11.4 - 11.6 system upgrade to 11.7) I would also brute force seds in my spare time since it takes literally about a minute
     
    Last edited by aadz93, Jul 24, 2018
  12. aadz93
    This message by aadz93 has been removed from public view by Quantumcat, Sep 12, 2018, Reason: Requested.
    Jul 24, 2018
  13. niconistal

    niconistal Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jul 28, 2018
    Canada
    Could someone help me route force this?
    Thanks!!!
     
  14. redman_88_05

    redman_88_05 Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    May 12, 2007
    Canada
    Could someone do me a huge favor and bruteforce this? I would do it myself but I have a 32 bit system. Thanks!
     

    Attached Files:

  15. zoogie
    OP

    zoogie playing around in the dsiware

    Member
    20
    Nov 30, 2014
    Micronesia, Federated States of
    Here you are.
     

    Attached Files:

  16. aadz93

    aadz93 Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    2
    Jan 29, 2008
    United States
    south carolina
    gggggg.jpg
    remove the .txt extension


    oh well op has msed data atleast

    new3ds is freshly updated11.8.0-41u , used seedminer with sudoku dsiware i still get the green screen so it seems the exploit is still working on latest fw
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by aadz93, Aug 1, 2018
  17. wisconsinbuddah

    wisconsinbuddah Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Aug 5, 2018
    United States
    Hello, friendly people! I have a request/ question i found that trying to run gpu mode on my rig is not compatible with 32bit win install, my request is that someone with a 64bit install could please finish my movable? My question is, is 32bit not possible or is it just not compatible for efficiency reasons? If a 32bit version was ever released i would certainly return the favor and do movables for others on here for as long as possible!
     

    Attached Files:

  18. Hunter

    Hunter i'ma stuffup the board

    Former Staff
    8
    Nov 20, 2003
    Australia
    Melbourne, Australia
    doing it now for you
     
  19. wisconsinbuddah

    wisconsinbuddah Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Aug 5, 2018
    United States
    You are honestly a lifesaver, Thank you so much I dread the thought of having to buy and install 64bit windows -_-
     
  20. KevSalAra

    KevSalAra Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Aug 6, 2018
    Costa Rica
    Can someone help to bruteforce this? pls
    my ID0 is f8b71a9d748e1cead458150fcba271f7
    and my friend code is 0061-5117-2348
     
  21. Hunter

    Hunter i'ma stuffup the board

    Former Staff
    8
    Nov 20, 2003
    Australia
    Melbourne, Australia
    add 2294-9827-0045 as a friend, then I will PM you when I am done.
     
  22. DoofBoof

    DoofBoof Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Aug 6, 2018
    United States
    EDIT:
    I managed to get it working through CPU. You can ignore this now.
     
    Last edited by DoofBoof, Aug 8, 2018
Loading...