saving and loading probs with akaio...

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by N1nt3nd0gam3r, Apr 9, 2009.

Apr 9, 2009
  1. N1nt3nd0gam3r
    OP

    Banned N1nt3nd0gam3r Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    how can i avoid these problems wut do i need to do?
     
  2. Briankealing

    Member Briankealing GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    641
    Country:
    United States
    First, you can be more specific so the community can help you. I don't even know what your problem is. All I know is it has something to do with loading and saving.
     
  3. MUDjoe2

    Newcomer MUDjoe2 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    United States
    I think he's just read various reports of save data issues with Acekard and wants to avoid them?
     
  4. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    its good to be paranoid, but don't worry about saves. play your games and if you have problems, post on it. that way a fix can be added to akaio.

    -another world
     
  5. MUDjoe2

    Newcomer MUDjoe2 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, and always try to constantly keep backups of your saves on your computer. That way, if your mSD gets corrupted for some reason, you barely lose anything except maybe a few days' worth of playing, as opposed to a few months' worth. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page