[request] Is it possible to connet DS and Wii

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Sir Eagle, Jun 23, 2011.

Jun 23, 2011
  1. Sir Eagle
    OP

    Newcomer Sir Eagle Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Is it possible to connect the wii and DS to eachother and then use the wii-screen as the top-screen? or are there any homebrew being made to do so?
     
  2. Sausage Head

    Banned Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Country:
    Netherlands
    that would need a hardware chip, so no.
     
  3. coolness

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
  4. Wizerzak

    Member Wizerzak Because I'm a potato!

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,784
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It is possible to watch that. But that's not what he's asking for, still pretty cool though. The OP wants to display top DS screen on TV.

    Edit: 1000 posts! w00t!
     

Share This Page