Red top screen??

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by The_Dragons_Mast, Sep 7, 2009.

Sep 7, 2009

Red top screen?? by The_Dragons_Mast at 7:43 AM (822 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. The_Dragons_Mast
    OP

    Member The_Dragons_Mast GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    613
    Country:
    Egypt
    Last week when i opened my ds lite the top screen was slightly red (i could see everything but they had red shadows) i didnt care much at first but now i can barely see the screen so i was wandering could this be because a wire not placed probably since i sent it for fixing last month or its a problem from the screen
     
  2. mcboom

    Member mcboom GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    Philippines
  3. Kittymat

    Member Kittymat GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2008
    Messages:
    589
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No - its due to the faulty screen or that they damaged the cable when they put it in. Needs the screen replacing
     
  4. The_Dragons_Mast
    OP

    Member The_Dragons_Mast GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    613
    Country:
    Egypt
    I guess i will returned to the guy who fixed it and ask him to replace whatever he broke the weird thing is i played over 100 hours since it got fixed and nothing happened
     

Share This Page