Read!:GBalpha Report about Updates and Bugs

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by manu-m3, Dec 21, 2010.

Dec 21, 2010
  1. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    GBalpha had send me this Mail:My question was which games dont work on M3i zero/Real in this Time(with Infos about DSi Support Games):
    Warning: Spoilers inside!

    Tests with new Version 1.49 3rd are in work!
     


  2. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,302
    Country:
    it's missing Mario vs. Donkey Kong Mini-Land Mayhem (U) , reply to them if you could
     
  3. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    i had and wait now for answers !
     
  4. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    New Mail !

    Thanks very much for your information.
    Game testing is a very hard and tedious work. You needn't to do that
    otherwise it may affect your interesting for the game. I think the best way
    is collect information from users all over the world. The main testing
    responsibility can be done by us. And users can feedback problems to verify
    and improvement.
    I'm very grateful for your kind help. We will strive to improve product
    functionality and performance.


    If you find new Game-Bugs than Report!
    Merry Christmas
     
  5. blacksheep998

    Newcomer blacksheep998 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    United States
    Here's another bug.

    Professor layton and the diabolical box crashes and locks up on the last puzzle when the microphone tries to turn on.

    I tried 3 times and it froze at that exact moment every time. Had to switch to YSM3 to complete the game.
     
  6. mod0671

    Newcomer mod0671 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Netherlands
    5423 - Disney Tangled: The Video Game *MULTi6* (EUR) (512Mbit) (RobotKillers) is not working properly. The game starts but after playing for a few minutes it stops.
     
  7. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    Thanks for report!I have contact GBalpha because this!
    Have you another Game-Bugs??
    Then Report,Gbalpha would be Update then!
     
  8. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    Okay,thanks GBalpha needs the Savefile of your game can you please send it me at PM or E-Mail?
    Thanks
     
  9. zige79

    Newcomer zige79 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    Couple of games that dont work: Whats Cooking With Jamie Oliver and The Sims 3.
    Im pretty sure that most dsi enhanced games arent working
     
  10. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    They know the Sims 3 bug!They will fix it soon!
    Jamie Oliver works i think!

    I have contact GBalpha now with the Savegame!Thanks!
    I wait for an answer now!Find you more bugs than post it here!

    Greets manu
     
  11. Artik_esp

    Newcomer Artik_esp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Spain
    Art Academy
     
  12. Perseid

    Member Perseid GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    279
    Country:
    United States
    Picross 3D doesn't seem to have the right save size or something. Once you download enough packs over wifi to fill the cart about half way, you can't play them anymore, and you get an error that your save file could not be read.
     
  13. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    @Artik:Yeah,thanks for your test, but they know this bug!

    Yes Picross 3D have a bug,Thanks i will send GBalpha this Bug tonight!
     
  14. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    New GBalpha Mail:Answer to the Report with all Games at the first Post:

    Thank you very much for your help.


    The reports give us a great help for testing games. We have written down the games’ name and ready to solve them in next update.
     
  15. powered_by_tux

    Member powered_by_tux GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    167
    Country:
    Germany
  16. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    Yes Thats right!
    In this Year M3/G6(HW Supporter) Team Supported this Website/Forum!
    Now i think GBalpha(SF Supporter)supportes thist Website/Forum!

    M3Adapter and the Forum are fixes in this Time!
    2mw we know more!
     
  17. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    My Team have find a Lots of New Bugs!
    Added in First Post!
     
  18. Gaboros

    Member Gaboros GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Messages:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    I think the newest R4i RTS and the iTouch has the same game compatibility. If this right you can add Golden Sun (E) to the bugged list. Only the (U) version working. [​IMG]
     
  19. temp4746

    Newcomer temp4746 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Country:
    Israel
    Proffessor layton 3 Gives me a black screen on this version compared to the previous one.
    I'm using the USA Venom rom. (This rom is supposedly pre-patched)

    To Bad, I thought I was finally going to get to play some new games, but since I'm still playing this one I'll have to wait some more.
    So dissappointing.
     
  20. manu-m3
    OP

    Member manu-m3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Germany
    Yes,Gaboros you are right,but this Game-Bug is in the Official List from GBalpha !(First Post Spoiler)
    @temp4746:And Professor Layton too,you must make a Ap-fix you can find it on DPGVideos for example!

    @Gaboros:Do you mean the R4iPT form here: http://www.r4ipt.com/R4iPt/ENG/downloads.htm ?

    I have added Galactic Taz Ball *MULTi4* (U) to the Bug-List !
     

Share This Page