r4isdhc (wood r4)

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by angel_hm, Jun 3, 2010.

Jun 3, 2010

r4isdhc (wood r4) by angel_hm at 12:55 AM (4,341 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. angel_hm
    OP

    Newcomer angel_hm Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    hi i have a r4isdhc from this website:
    www.r4isdhc.com
    and the new games dont work :/ i cant play wario ware diy and this cart dont update the kernel never i can use the wood r4?ysmenu?or akaio? i cant use ysmenu give me error: dldi dont supported and wood r4 give me a white screen and akaio too
    thanks for help and sorry for my english [​IMG]
     
  2. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    wood r4 doesn't work on clones
     
  3. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Wood R4 isn't known to work with any clones except the ones that are identical to the original. If YSMenu gives the DLDI error, then it's most likely incompatible with your cart. As for AKAIO, that ONLY works on Acekard. I suggest that you get another cart.
     
  4. angel_hm
    OP

    Newcomer angel_hm Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    thanks for reply i think i wait for 3ds and buy because this card its a pice of crap ._. dont update and dont support nothing thanks for reply again
     
  5. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    The 3DS will probably take a few months to be hacked. Why not just get an Acekard 2i now?
     
  6. angel_hm
    OP

    Newcomer angel_hm Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    hi because i live in mexico merida and here dont have acekard or m3 just r4isdhc its the only card i can see in the stores and this r4isdhc its a fake of other r4isdhc if i buy the original card r4i-sdhc maybe works or maybe no and well 3ds its best than dsi, and the flashcarts here are expensives very expensives maybe i sell this flashcart for a friend with ds lite [​IMG] and buy 3ds but someone say the 3ds its out on octuber and sorry for my english xd
     
  7. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    There is no original r4i-sdhc, they are all clones. Buy an Acekard 2i online, i'm sure plenty of places such as ShopTemp will ship to Mexico.
     
  8. angel_hm
    OP

    Newcomer angel_hm Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    thanks i look at mercadolibre.com and here sell the acekard but maybe its a fake anyone can help me? because i cant see the card because them send the card here can help me plz?
    this is the website: http://articulo.mercadolibre.com.mx/MLM-46...s-funda-usb-_JM
    sorry the website its in spanish lenguage
     
  9. luizlha

    Newcomer luizlha Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Brazil
    I have a r4i gold, witch a clone too, but not from r4, but from dstt, try to search a firmware to dstt clones then you´ll be able to put ysmenu on your flahscart...
    I would like to help you more, i´ll try to upload somewhere...
    bye
     
  10. luizlha

    Newcomer luizlha Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Brazil
    Try to do what is said on this thread!!
     
  11. luizlha

    Newcomer luizlha Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Brazil

Share This Page