R4i Ultra OS?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by riverchen, Jun 9, 2010.

Jun 9, 2010

R4i Ultra OS? by riverchen at 10:07 PM (864 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. riverchen
    OP

    Member riverchen GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2009
    Messages:
    406
    Country:
    United States
    Have any of you got any firmware except the official files and *cough*AKAIO1.5crack*cough*?



    --Thanks, Riverchen [​IMG]
     
  2. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,882
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
  3. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    Its ak clone,so ysmenu wont work

    and theres no such thing as AKAIO crak [​IMG]
     
  4. riverchen
    OP

    Member riverchen GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2009
    Messages:
    406
    Country:
    United States
    Yes there is. It was a crack of AKAIO 1.5 for it to work on clones. Google it.
     
  5. kiafazool

    Member kiafazool GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,221
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    stop posting about the akaio crack already
    i know what position ur in
    i have a r4 ultra also
    but i sucked up to my dad into buying a ak2i
    so if u keep posting about the thing that ur talking about
    others will find it too and if others find it then normmatt will stop making akaio and if he stops making akaio
    then im again stuck with a dead card
    and if im stuck with a dead card then u'll wish you didn't start this post

    so deal with it that you have a clone and get another cart
    i wish that r4 ultra was a r4 clone so it could work with wood r4 but i guess im not lucky
     

Share This Page