r4i-sdhc 3ds issue

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by cruzstyle, Dec 9, 2011.

Dec 9, 2011

r4i-sdhc 3ds issue by cruzstyle at 5:12 PM (448 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. cruzstyle
    OP

    Newcomer cruzstyle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    so i have a new 3ds card and went to upgrade the firmware to 2.0 but it says i cant because it only works for 3ds cards but it is a 3ds card from r4i-sdhc. any suggestions??
     
  2. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    did you even press upgrade in the r4i menu? your using the rong card updater
     
  3. cruzstyle
    OP

    Newcomer cruzstyle Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    it wont go that far. i have to upgrade it manually. i cant do it from the card, the card does not load to any screens. it autoboots to the black screen with r4i-sdhc in red in the backround and then ittle red letters say it needs a firmware upgrade
     

Share This Page